MD-PhD Program (MeSH) Contacts

MeSH Contacts

Center for Health and Social Sciences (CHeSS)
5841 S. Maryland Avenue, MC 1005
Chicago, IL 60637-5415
Attn: MeSH Program

Inquiries about the MeSH program may be directed to Kelsey Bogue at the Center for Health and the Social Sciences (CHeSS). 

Name/Title Contact
David Meltzer, MD, PHD
MeSH Faculty Director 
Director, Center for Health and the Social Sciences (CHeSS)
dmeltzer@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Kathleen Cagney, PhD
MeSH Co-Director
kacagney@uchicago.edu
Stacie Levine, MD
MeSH Co-Director
slevine@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Linda Waite, PhD
MeSH Co-Director
l-waite@uchicago.edu
Ellen Cohen
Executive Director, Center for Health and the Social Sciences (CHeSS)
cohen@uchicago.edu 
(773) 704-7449
Kelsey Bogue
Associate Director of Training Programs and Communications,  Center for Health and the Social Sciences (CHeSS)
kbogue@bsd.uchicago.edu
(773) 702-4401