Society Event Request

All students are assigned to one of eight Career Advisors through their membership in one of the four Pritzker Societies: Coggeshall Society, Huggins Society, Lewis Society and Rowley Society. The societies are named for key figures who made seminal contributions to research, clinical care, and education at the University of Chicago. Visit the Career Advising webpage to learn more about the advising societies. 

Student Leadership of each society has funding available to host events for their society members! Submit the application below to apply.

Event Type